Looking to get my horse fix

adakgirl
on 10/6/06 6:29 am - Manchester, NH
Hello, for years I worked as a groom, road manager, and as a breeding manager. Ive worked with alot of different breeds. As the weight came on I stopped riding and took up driving. But as the years went on didnt even feel good doing that anymore. I havent worked with horses in about 4 years now...! I should be having my surgery by the end of this year. So now Im starting to put my feelers out there to see whats going on in the horse world. If anybody has any news of up coming jobs (willing to relocate by spring) or anybody in NH that would like to chat let me know.
Susan H.
on 11/22/06 5:24 am - Sedro Woolley, WA
RNY on 09/25/07 with
Hi Carolyn! I read your post. Boy...can I relate to you. Have you got your date set yet? Hear anything about a horse job yet? Best of luck...hope to chat soon Susan =0)
adakgirl
on 11/22/06 7:48 am - Manchester, NH