Surgery Tomorrow!! Wish me luck!!

evacheryl1959
on 5/16/11 9:52 am - OH
I can't believe it is finally here and going to happen.  I am trying not to be nervous and anxious about surgery.  I have kept busy all day to try to keep my mind off it.  I am excited... don't get me wrong.  I just worry about the unknown.  Please keep you in your prayers and I will keep you posted.
Cheryl Allan
on 5/16/11 9:56 am - Canada
Good Luck and try not to worry is not as bad as you think.....see you tomorrow on the loosers bench
Cheryl Allan

HW...355......SW....322...CW 281

Britski5
on 5/16/11 10:03 am - IL
 I too am having surgery tomorrow! I am very nervous myself and the sooner it gets the worse it is getting! I am excited though! We will both do great!! This is my first time have any type of surgery!
doty_guy
on 5/16/11 10:10 am
 I think everyone on here can relate. I know I was anxious for a change and nervous about the surgery.  Go over you list of everything you are going to need for your stay in the hospital and make sure everything is packed. Then do something that you enjoy, walk, read, ....... whatever, but try not to dwell.
 I will say a little prayer for ya. Good Luck! See ya on the losers bench.

Guy

HW-352                        SW-326                        GW-160                       CW-221
1MO- 298                     4MO-243                       7MO-                          10MO-  
2MO- 280                     5MO-224                       8MO-                           11MO-
3MO- 257                     6MO-221                       9MO-                              1YR- 
MORBID           SEVERE           OBESE           OVERWEIGHT           NORMAL                       
Anabella
on 5/16/11 10:14 am - Fresno, CA
 Best of luck! 
evacheryl1959
on 5/16/11 10:30 am - OH
 Thanks everyone... it is nice to have this kind of support.