Unjury?

boilerbabe003
on 1/10/12 8:18 am
I have a very difficult time with all of the protein bars and can't drink the protein shakes / drinks.  Believe me, I have spent a fortune and tried all kinds of things, with no luck.  I keep hearing about Unjury and people putting it in coffee.  Does it really taste ok in coffee, or can you still taste the protein?  You know what I'm talking about.... I just walk into my local nutrition shop and I can smell all of the protein powders... YUCK!! I just can't stand the flavor. 
poet_kelly
on 1/10/12 8:25 am - OH
I have never tried Unjury but I've used other brands in coffee.  Some brands work better than others, but with the right one, you don't taste a "protein" taste.

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

cindybogge
on 1/10/12 8:54 am
I am exactly like you.  I too have spent a small fortune and absolutely hate everything I have tried.  It all makes me want to gag at the very thought of it.  That is the only thing I feel like I am not doing right in this journey. 

I have read here on the forum that some people do think unjury has the most "taste-free" unflavored protein powder.  You can order it by calling 1-800-517-5111.  I have one pkg. of unflavored that I got as a sample that I haven't tried yet.  Best Wishes!

wvugal89
on 1/10/12 9:30 am - MD
I really like the unjury, you can order a sample pack for 20 dollars. That is what I did and I love unjury.

Teri-Lynn
POI

Cicerogirl, The PhD
Version

on 1/10/12 9:32 am - OH