Starting Lean diet any suggestions?

lari12
on 10/9/12 1:45 am - CA
RNY on 10/23/12
My surgery is scheduled for 10/23 and i have 2weeks lean diet and 2 days liquid....my doctor didnt give to much of an outlined diet for the lean diet...im staying away from the donts but wondering what are the do's lol? all suggestions appreciated!!
poet_kelly
on 10/9/12 1:57 am - OH
I'm not sure exactly what a lean diet is and I have no idea about your doc's plan.  I suggest calling his office if you have questions.

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

waiting_2_xhale
on 10/9/12 2:03 am - TX
First off Congrats on surgery date!!! I have an 10/23 surgery date as well.