Any other programmers out there?

bitburner93
on 2/10/05 1:07 pm - WI
Hello, I have been a member of this site for the last 3 months now. I am trying to reach out to other people with like interests (I need to make some friends). I don't get out much since I work a lot from home and at the client sites. Allow me to introduce myself, My name is Chase Thomas and I am a Senior Consultant / Architect for Magenic Technologies. I work out of the Minneapolis office in Golden Valley. My interests include, gaming, writing code, developing software and, oh yes.. Programming! I had surgery last November and have already lost 70 lbs. I feel GREAT! If you are a fellow programmer and need help solving a problem or just want to talk about code or games - give me a shout. I would love to chat or exchange email. Cheers!
Netgoddess
on 2/16/05 2:20 pm - Fort Myers, FL