Accountability - Wednesday

Not the Same Dawn
on 6/15/11 12:48 pm - BEE EFF EEE, CA
Today was busy busy busy..The good thing is that my boss has encouraged me to take all three days off next week instead of the half days that I was originally going to take..she has a plan in mind! So I started training people as replacements today...busy busy..also, all the things I need for the rice salad are on sale today and tomorrow so I'll be shopping..And on top of all of that, I shuttled my son and his buddies back home today..busy busy!

5:30 am 12 oz coffee w/NSA Swiss Miss

6:00 am 1/4 batch protein waffles, 1/2 large apple 1/3 serving sf pancake syrup and butter buds

6:30 am double espresso latte, plain soy milk and splenda mocha

7:00 am 24 oz herb tea, Lipton Vanilla Chai

8:40 am 1 oz cheddar cheese, 1 pc turkey ham deli meat

9:30 am 24 oz drink mix with ice, Wyler's Peach Tea

11:00 am 24 oz drink mix with ice, Crystal Light Energy Strawberry Caffeinated

Dear hubby took me out to lunch:

12:00 pm 1/4 lb cheese burger on lettuce, slice onion, 2 slices tomato, 5 slices pickle, thousand island dressing

2:00 pm 24 oz drink mix with ice, GV Strawberry

2:30 pm 1 hard boiled egg

3:15 pm 24 oz drink mix without ice, Lipton Mandarin & Mango Tea

4:30 pm 24 oz drink mix without ice, Hawaiian Punch Orange

6:30 pm 2 salisbury steaks with gravy, 1/2 cup mashed potatoes, 1/2 cup canned green beans

Dessert: 1/2 a large apple and 2 tablespoons reduced fat peanut butter

Totals for the day:
Calories: 1781
Fat: 99.9
Carbs: 109.0
Protein: 122.6

Much to do even still. I bought part of the stuff for the rice salad but more tomorrow..and cakes to make! I think I did alright!

How did you do?

Leila, how are you doing? I hope you're okay..haven't heard from you in a while..check in so we know you're okay..
Yes, RNY worked for me but it also requires a lot of work from me!

Before Surgery: 214
Highest Weight: 240
Now: 125.6
Goal: 130
leila_assaeeda
on 6/16/11 12:13 am