waiting for insurance approval

austinsmom
on 9/30/05 4:59 am - Linton, IN
Hi I am new to the sight. I am 32 and weigh 302 and am 5'2''. I am diabetic have high b/p hypothyroidism knee and hip pain high cholesterol and a few other problems due to being over weight my bmi is 55. I just sent all of the paper work to the insurance co this morning. Please wish me luck I have a feeling I am going to need it.
dkinhb
on 9/30/05 5:07 am - huntington beach, CA
Hi Kylie....waiting is the worst part of everything huh?? I have PacifiCare (CA) and my BMI is 42.5 and I got approved right away. I'm sure you will too. I just got my surgery date - Feb 6 - and I'm sure you will be right behind me.... good luck dawn
austinsmom
on 9/30/05 10:27 pm - Linton, IN
Hi Dawn... good luck with your surgery and I will be thinking about you.
FullfiguredVirgoGal
on 10/1/05 1:15 pm - Altoona, IA