Pro-Cal 100

Product
Rating: 4.66666666667 out of 5 with 12 ratings

Pro-Cal 100 by R-Kane Products, Inc. - Liquid Protein
Write Review

Pro-Cal 100's Photo
12 Reviews for Pro-Cal 100
Sort by Most Helpful | Newest
avatar

I had lost 140 pounds several years ago by drinking this product three times daily without solid foods. I did not have any problems with hunger or malnutrition. It was a very good product. I am very excited to know that pro cal 100 is still available. I need to lose 15 pounds and will do so by using this product again. I mixed with water because I cannot tolerate milk,

July 10, 2017 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

The shakes are great! I add some bene-protein scoops so I can get 10g of protein for 3oz. Also, they are so low in calories. These are great!

Oct. 28, 2007 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I did all kinds of things with this. Made all different flavored shakes using juice or artifical flavoring. I really liked the strawberry the most. As far as thickness. It needed a little help, but I solved that with using Ice.

Dec. 22, 2005 (indicates that they have not used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

Chocolate is fantastic. Blend with milk and ice to get even more protein in. Little after taste.

Sept. 9, 2005 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I use this powder at home to make a creamy treat. I take one package of powder, one cup of skim milk and add frozen fruit to taste. It has about 23-25 grams of protein per serving and makes a great treat.

July 6, 2004 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

Very high quality product. With a little experimentation you can find a texture and flavor that suits you. I mix in almost twice the water it says and always serve over ice. I like the Vanilla as pudding instead of a shake. I mix one envelope of chocolate and one envelope of vanilla for a delicious afternoon supplement of 30 grams of protein and only 200 calories. We sell this at our support group meetings and it's a hit!

Dec. 22, 2003 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

This is the first protein shake that I have been able to keep down. It is really wonderful. So far I have tried the Chocolate and Cappuccino. I mix it with a little skim milk plus for some extra protein and it is yummy.


Nov. 4, 2003 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I drank the Pro-Cal 100 Chocolate shakes as part of a regimen to lose weight through supervised Medical Weight Loss. They are by far the healthiest and best tasting protein shakes that I have found! I would highly recommend them to anyone!

April 29, 2003 (indicates that they have not used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I thought this product tasted wonderful. There was a thickness to it like it has fiber in it just a tad, but it doesn't bother you. I mixed mine with water and crushed ice to get it very cold. Would be great as a slushy!! MMMMMMmmmmm

Sept. 9, 2002 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

It is by far the best tasting drink, pudding, and shake I have had! Everyone should try this!

July 30, 2002 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
DISCLAIMER
The information on this page is presented as supplied by the indicated members of our community. ObesityHelp.com does not monitor or edit this information.
×