Hello to all :)

Schtina J.
on 5/26/03 1:30 am - Winchester, Ky
This is my first time posting to our state message board and I just wanted to say Hi to everyone. My name is Schtina and right now I am going through insurance H#LL...not really the insurance company's fault though. I will be having surgery at BTC in Ohio with Dr. Adolph as my surgeon. BTC is great...except their insurance dept. They submitted my info to the ins co and all they sent was one letter from the surgeon. Needless to say, I wil be handling the insurance company and the paperwork from now on. So far everything looks greats and all I need is a gallbladder ultrasound, EGD, and nutriontist eval and I should be all set to go. Good luck to everyone no matter what part of this journey you are on
Sarah A.
on 5/27/03 4:17 am - Maysville, KY