Gulf Coast Weight Loss Buddy?? Surgery Dec 2009

Tammygm
on 11/13/09 7:24 am - MS
Hey everyone! I am new to OH and am scheduled to have my surgery Dec 30th of 2009. Looking to find someone who also is about to have surgery or just has for a support system.

Thanks

Tammy
weighlessinms
on 11/22/09 8:14 am
 Hi Tammy,

I just had surgery on 11/17 with Dr. Lavin's associate, Dr. Redmann.  I am in South MS but not on the Gulf Coast?  I would be glad to be a support to you 

cbarnesl
on 11/23/09 5:24 am - collins, MS

Hi, I am scheduled to have surgery on 12/10/09, But I am having Lapband.  I hope things go good for you.

Size Sexy

2bethinatlast
on 12/2/09 8:55 am - D'Iberville, MS