Hi! Newbie here scheduled for FEB 13TH!

TerrieNL
on 1/1/12 9:54 pm - Hr. Grace, Canada
To Mary, Newfie02 & Whammond: This is my facebook page.

http://www.facebook.com/#!/profile.php?id=621271287

go here and add me as a friend. Then, I will try and add you
to the site, I've never tried to do it, but, I'm sure I can figure
it out...LOL  I think everyone has to be approved by Jenn, I'm
not sure if that's right or just have to be added by a member.
Anyway, We will try it.

P.S. WooooHooo, I've lost 8lbs. since I started my liquid diet
on the 28th.
  Terrie         
newfie02_11
on 1/2/12 9:13 am - Canada
 hey me also lost 8 pounds and i started the 27..its not bad i miss chewing tho...lol
TerrieNL
on 1/4/12 10:56 pm - Hr. Grace, Canada
Congrats on the 8 lbs. lost newfie02. I have to admit, it's not so bad.
It seems I don't stop eating... I said to my husband the other night , "
I think I ate more than you today" LOL.
  Terrie         
mandy_1
on 1/7/12 7:03 am
 Hi deedee,
so happy for you about your upcoming surgery... 12 years seems like such a long time to wait. I have just been referred to dr pace, and have been talking to raleen, she said the wait time for me is a year to a year and a half... and that teels like an eternity to me... dont know if any of you other people on here have felt like it was never going to happen or not... kind of sad, but im a step further than i was before... :)
Sherryb1971
on 1/7/12 7:49 am