New to the group

Missmoon23
on 9/15/05 3:35 am - Jeannette, PA
Hello everyone, I am new to the message boards I am not having the surgery for several reasons including, insurance, fear of the pain, and giving it one more shot the old fashioned way. My insurance will cover it if I am on a controlled diet for 6 months, am approved by the surgeon, see psych, and a dietician, but I'm gonna try one last time do do it myself so if anyone has any suggestionsfor me I would really appreciate it! Thanks Melissa
Maren McGregor
on 9/15/05 5:02 am - Southwest, WA
VSG on 10/17/07 with
Melissa, I don't have any suggestions for you but wanted to welcome you to the non-ops board and wish you the very best of success with your weight-loss attempt. Blessings, Maren
Jessica D.
on 9/15/05 6:31 am - Edmonds, WA