Good Iced coffee drink

Mrsmary04
on 10/2/11 8:54 am - CO
RNY on 07/05/11 with

Ok so I love me some starbucks but it hits the wallet hard so anyone have any good Iced coffee drinks made with or without protein powder? With decaf coffee and if it has vanilla in it in some way thats just a bonus! LOL I love the taste of the starbucks vanilla frappacino. Thanks! Hopefully I will come up with something to try before tomorrow morning.

~MARY~       
poet_kelly
on 10/2/11 9:15 am - OH
Check out Nik's blog.  bariatricfoodie.com.

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

Mimmers
on 10/2/11 10:21 am - VA
i brew my own decaf coffee and use truvia to sweeten it and add some non fat milk, and lots of ice!  It is nice to make your own iced coffee and its yummy!!!!!!
lillypond...
on 10/2/11 11:01 am
I use Caffe D'Vita sugar free and caffeine free mocha cappuccino sweetened with splenda, use 2 tsp of the powder, either make hot or cold it is so good, if I want protein in it I use the unflavored protein powder and put some in my mocha. also I use international cafe sugar free and decaffeinated Swiss mocha, also good
Winnie_the_Pooh
on 10/2/11 11:43 am
A cup of decaf coffee (strong), add milk and sf torani french vanilla syrup.  If it is not strong enough,  add some instant decaf crystals.

Winnie

cheermonkeysmom
on 10/2/11 11:47 am - Smithsburg, MD