Olive Garden

Stacy11
on 11/4/11 9:03 am
So the co- workers want to buy me lunch- from Olive Garden.. Surgey was  Oct 6th so it will be month on Sunday-  any suggestions what to get? I thought soup for sure... i would love salad but dont think I can eat it just yet- ohhh this is the hardest thing about having this done :)
Zeigled
on 11/4/11 9:26 am - Parkton, MD
I would really stick with the soup only at 1 month.  You don't want to barf.
HW 357 SW 341   

poet_kelly
on 11/4/11 9:53 am - OH
Check out the nutritional info online so you can make sure you're getting something appropriate.  I would not do salad so soon, either.  I also suggest not trying something you haven't already eaten with no problems - you don't want to get sick at the Olive Garden.

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

fatfreemama
on 11/4/11 10:02 am - San Jose, CA
When I was that far out, we went to the Olive Garden. I asked them for the salmon with the sauce on the side, steamed veggies with nothing added and a baked potato with everything on the side. That way I got everything relatively plain.

Jan
Bay to Breakers 12K May 15, 2011 (1:54:40)           First 5K 5/23/11 (41:22)
Half Marathons: Napa:  7/18/10  (4:11:21)   7/17/11 (3:30:58)   7/15/12  (3:13:11.5) 

SJ Rock and Roll: 10/2/10 (3:58:22)  Run Surf City: 2/6/11 (3:19:54) 
                         Diva: 5/6/12 (3:35:00) 
HW/SW/CW  349/326/176
"Great spirits have always encountered violent opposition from mediocre minds." - Albert Einstein

iowa_missie74
on 11/4/11 10:34 am - IA