help seriously need some!!!!

JLB75
on 3/6/12 7:27 am
i have fallen and i cant get myself back up. I am a year and half post op and have gained 20lbs. :(  its not that i eat bad its that i eat more and find myself grazing and snacking all the time..... i need to knock this habit and fast!! any tips?  i have tried many tactics but nothing seems to be helping. 
JennyB    
ktharp89
on 3/6/12 7:27 am - Gaithersburg, MD
 I am a year out and in the same boat. I'm terrified.
Height - 5'8  - SW - 292/ CW - 177.6 /GW - 150 - BMI - 27.1 - 114.4 lbs lost!
"The fishermen know that the sea is dangerous and the storm terrible, but they have never found these dangers sufficient reason for remaining ashore" Vincent Van Gogh
View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com

poet_kelly
on 3/6/12 7:29 am - OH
What have you tried so far?

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

JLB75
on 3/6/12 8:06 am
i dont think its what i have tried so far b/c i am still right on track.. still taking in all my protein, and eating the regular amount of calories under 1000 but its the picking and snacking that is becoming an issue for me, i am aware i am doing it, and i am aware that i need to break the habit but i am finding myself continuing to do it.. oh one more one hurt me, or i use the excuse of well i didnt have that many calories yet etc.... i am good about measuring my foods but i do find i turn to alot of carbs and pastas etc and  that too i know is a killer.
JennyB    
poet_kelly
on 3/6/12 8:12 am - OH