Help please ;(

sweetgirlt26
on 3/13/12 6:54 am
RNY on 01/04/12 with
 Hey everyone so a few days ago I started to feel werid. I started to feel light headed, weak, dizzy, not having any energy, and tired. I take all my vitamins and drink lots of fliuds. My close family memebers are telling me that I've been looking pale and sick lately and it's really starting to worry me. Any advice  as to what this may be? 
Jennifer M.
on 3/13/12 6:57 am - MN
RNY on 02/17/12
 (1)  Are you getting in enough protein?  (2)  Is there something going around?

apod1991
on 3/13/12 7:02 am - staten island, NY
RNY on 04/19/11 with
i love you
poet_kelly
on 3/13/12 7:02 am - OH
Are you getting enough protein?  You might need to have some labs done, could be low on iron.

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

Kim W.
on 3/13/12 7:04 am
I'm not a medical professional, but I think anemia could be a possibility. Do you have regular blood work done?? I think you should see your primary dr. The dizziness scares the crap outta me. I don't want to pass out and lose teeth or be driving or something like that. I am paranoid tho.
sweetgirlt26
on 3/13/12 7:04 am
RNY on 01/04/12 with
Hey I try to drink about 2 muscle milk lights a day which are 20grams each but sometimes il just have one if I include chicken in my diet
poet_kelly
on 3/13/12 8:21 am - OH
Two Muscle Milk would be 40 grams of protein.  How much other protein do you get in on an average day?

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly