Click Question

allicole1235
on 5/14/12 5:21 am - Chesapeake, VA
Hello, just tried my first click drink. Vanilla Latte one with 12 oz. of water and alittle ice. Its okay but not great. tastes like black bitter coffee at first then im left with a vanilla taste on my tongue.

My question is do you guys do anything special to your click? like add anything so I can try it other ways? Also is the new decaf one better or is it pretty much the same? thank you

poet_kelly
on 5/14/12 5:22 am - OH
I like it made with milk, no****er.  But to be honest, I think Syntrax Nectar cappucino tastes better, and it has no sugar, no caffeine, and more protein than Click.

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

Kay L.
on 5/14/12 5:24 am, edited 5/14/12 5:24 am - N., AL
Is the new decaf one finally out?

As far as the one you already have, I think it's an acquired taste. I know big coffee drinkers really like it. My problem is that I ordered the BOGO free samples and I dumped on both the mocha and the vanilla. I didn't dump bad, but did dump. Very disappointed.

I would like to try the decaf though.

P.S. I AM a big coffee drinker, so I thought I'd love the Click.
KittenLove
on 5/14/12 5:29 am - Around Knoxville, TN
vanilla click and a cup of skim milk with ice all mushed up in the blender rocks -- i could never drink it without going thru a blender first.

I love it the way it is but I added a little bit of af salted caramel syrup last week - whoa.

Be happy. 

dori M.
on 5/14/12 6:21 am - MD
 I like my Click with milk and a packet of Splenda. To kick up the protein I usually mix it with a scoop of the chocolate Pure Protein powder.

nkara
on 5/14/12 7:43 am