Family Dollar multivitamins on sale

poet_kelly
on 1/10/14 2:59 am - OH

I've been using the Family Wellness brand multivitamins from Family Dollar for a while now.  They are equivalent to Centrum, just much cheaper.  Normally they are $4 per bottle but currently they are on sale for 50% off.  That's $2 for 100 pills.

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

SkinnyScientist
on 1/10/14 3:42 am

good tip!  I will check it out!

RNY Surgery: 12/31/2013; 

Current weight (2/27/2015) 139lbs, ~14% body fat

Three pounds below Goal!!! Yay !  

poet_kelly
on 1/10/14 3:45 am - OH

I bought two today and would probably have bought more at that price but they only had two bottles on the shelf.

I wish Family Dollar had calcium citrate but they don't.  At least not the one by me.  I check every time I go there.  Someone recently told me she found calcium citrate at Dollar General, though, so I want to check there sometime.  I've been buying  mine at Kroger and they periodically have buy one get one free sales, so it's pretty cheap to get it then.  But I would expect it to be cheaper at one of the dollar stores.

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

SkinnyScientist
on 1/10/14 3:50 am

I have been having problems finding calcium citrate too!

I have several dollar generals by me in Manassas VA. I will check them out for us this weekend.