Eating Addiction - New Job = JUNK FOOD Nightmare!

chatterpam
on 5/29/14 11:09 pm - PA

g

Hi Everyone - its been a long time since I've been here... and a lot has happened.  Lots of good stuff - I finished my master's degree in counseling, passed my national exam, and was offered a job at my internship.  This is the career I've wanted, and will retire to.  And, some not so good things... I lost one of my closest friends of 30 years (and had to handle all of the arrangements... including the decision to remove him from life support), my dad passed away rather unexpectedly, and became estranged from my sister (over my dad's estate, of course.)