Debbie Doty posted a discussion topic 9 years ago
Leader meeting for July 2012 - Hello to all OH SGLs: OH Support Group Leader Meeting: Friday, July  27, 2012 at 5:00 p.m. Pacific, 7:00 p.m. Central, 8:00 p.m. Eastern Duration of meeting: 1 hour If you have ...

Debbie Doty posted a discussion topic 9 years, 2 months ago
Leader Meeting for May & June 2012 - Hello to all OH SGLs:   OH Support Group Leader Meeting: Saturday, May 26, 2012 at 11:00 a.m. Pacific, 1:00 p.m. Central, 2:00 p.m. Eastern Sunday, June 24, 2012 at 11:00 ...

Debbie Doty posted a discussion topic 9 years, 5 months ago
Leader Meeting for March 2012 - Hello to all OH SGLs: OH Support Group Leader Meeting:  Saturday, March 10,2012 at 11:00 a.m. Pacific, Noon Mountain, 1:00 p..m. Central, 2:00 p.m.Eastern Duration of meeting: ...

Debbie Doty posted a discussion topic 9 years, 5 months ago
OH event 2012 - To all active OH SGLs, We are excited to share with you the information for our OH event 2012....We will be coming to Atlanta, Georgia.  The event will be on October 5-6, 2012.  O...

Debbie Doty posted a discussion topic 9 years, 8 months ago
America’s military, past and present..... - ObesityHelp would like to recognize America’s military, past and present.  Your dedication and sacrifices are appreciated.  We are humbled to have you and your families grace...

Debbie Doty posted a discussion topic 9 years, 8 months ago
Leader Meeting for november 2011 - To: SGL'S: Here is the leader meeting date for November 2011. OH SGL Support Group meeting: Saturday, November 19, 2011 at 11:00 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time Duration of meeting...

Debbie Doty posted a discussion topic 9 years, 10 months ago
Support by OH SGLs!! - To our OH SGLs,  Please join us in the links below and set these goals.  Whether you are going to our NY Event, have previously gone to an Event or never been, you can help us by ...

Debbie Doty posted a discussion topic 10 years ago
Leader meeting for August 2011 - OH SGL Support Group meeting:  Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 11:00 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time Duration of meeting:  1 hour If you have any questions, please let us know. Your Co...

Debbie Doty posted a discussion topic 10 years, 1 month ago
SGL'S on OH/Facebook - Greetings to all OH SGLs, We wanted to give all of you a big shout-out to join us on our OH Page on Facebook.  It is just one of the many places that has opportunities for you t...

Debbie Doty posted a discussion topic 10 years, 1 month ago
Quote - To our OH SGLs, Cathy ran across this quote and it made us think of all of you as our valued OH SGLs.  "Volunteers don't get paid, not because they're not valued. But because the...

Debbie Doty posted a discussion topic 10 years, 2 months ago
C.H.O.I.C.E. Program with Free One-Year OAC Member - Greetings to OH Support Group Leaders, Since all of us as OH SGLs (AND our support group members) are interested in advocacy, I wanted to share an advocacy program and the opportu...

Debbie Doty posted a discussion topic 10 years, 3 months ago
Leader training / leader meeting May 2011 - Session #1 Monday, May 1st @ 11:00 a.m. Pacific, Noon Mountain, 1:00 p.m. Central, 2:00 p.m. Eastern Session #2 Tuesday, May 3rd @ 11:00 a.m. Pacific, Noon Mountain, 1:00 p.m. ...

Debbie Doty posted a discussion topic 10 years, 4 months ago
Leader meeting for April 2011 - OH SGL Support Group meeting: Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 11:00 a.m. Pacific, Noon Mountain, 1:00 p..m. Central, 2:00 p.m. Eastern  Duration of meeting:  1 hour    Your Confe...

Debbie Doty wrote a blog post 11 years, 6 months ago
WW/back on track - I stopped Weight Watcher's last year, but I learned a lot. I have been doing really good and little up and down with all the Holiday's but back on track!  I am only 10 lbs. away fr...
About Me
Irvine, CA
Location
31.4
BMI
Apr 22, 2005
Member Since

Friends 95

Latest Blog 51
WW
ww
WW
WW
WW
WW
WW
WW

×