Charlotte Hodges

Bariatric Surgeon
Rating: 5.0 out of 5 with 9 ratings

Charlotte Hodges Bariatric Surgeon MD

Charlotte Hodges Bariatric Surgeon Picture
9 Reviews for Charlotte Hodges
Show reviews by   Sort by Most Helpful | Newest
avatar

Dr. Hodges has proven to be an excellent surgeon and provided support through my entire weight loss surgery. Initial appointment Dr. Hodges answered all my questions and encouraged me to select what was best for me. The one thing that stood out was her strict requirement and testing for clients before surgery to make sure I was a good candidate and was healthy. I had gastric bypass December 2018 and have lost 90 pounds. By attending scheduled follow-up appointments for two years she has provided valuable support to keep me on my weight loss journey. I highly recommend her.

March 17, 2020

Overall
avatar

I don't think 5 stars is enough! Dr. Hodges, as well as her staff are phenomenal! She treats every patient as if they are her only patient. She will answer every question you have. And she doesn't speak DOCTOR! She explains everything where you understand. I could not recommend her anymore than I already do. She will be you personal cheerleader!

March 16, 2020

Overall
avatar

From the first time I met Dr. Hodges, I was convinced she was the best. She made me feel like I was at home talking to my friend. She is VERY knowldegable about the different procedures available and will spend as much time as necessary answering all of your questions. She will help you navigate through making the right decision for you. After surgery she is the best cheerleader. She is available to answer any questions and is quick to tell you that you will make it through. She is a great surgeon and a wonderful person! I would add that her office staff is simply wonderful as well! They are all encouraging, supportive and helpful!

March 16, 2020

Overall
avatar

Dr. Hodges is AMAZING...as a doctor, a surgeon, a mentor, a motivator. Truly a loving and kind person. I cannot imagine embarking this journey with anyone other than her as my doctor. From my first consultation she put me at ease. I knew within 10 minutes of talking to her that I wanted her to do my surgery. She never made me feel shamed, answered all my questions, and explained everything so clearly. I had full faith in everything she said and she hasn't let me down. Dr. Hodges and her incredible staff are like family to me. They genuinely care about everyone that walks through their door and I'm so fortunate that I'm one of those people.

March 12, 2020

Overall
avatar

I can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr. Hodges! She is kind, patient, knowledgeable, professional, loving, graceful and so much more! The minute I met her, I knew she was the perfect surgeon for me- I trusted her with my life. I am so grateful to Dr. Hodges for giving me the opportunity to have my life back!! Not only is Dr. Hodges amazing, her staff is excellent and always helpful.

March 11, 2020

Overall
avatar

By far the best doctor ever, with a wonderful staff that you know are behind you 100%. I always feel like I'm visiting family every visit. Dr. Hodges walked me ty every step and was always available to answer any questions ease any concern I had. Her staff was always there to provide support, recipes and just a hug to say "you got this". If you want a surgeon that cares for you as an individual as a person...visit Dr
Hodges, she changed by life. She will never know how grateful I am to the New You Bariatric team for giving me a new lease on life.

March 11, 2020

Overall
avatar

Dr. Hodges is the best! She revised me from a botched sleeve to a DS. She's so encouraging and very proactive if a problem arises. She is so sweet and appointments are like chatting with a friend! Her staff is wonderful too, everyone in the office is fantastic. I've referred several friends to Dr. Hodges and will continue to do so!

March 11, 2020

Overall
avatar

Thank you for helping me make a healthier future for myself. You and all your staff are aces at making me feel comfortable with my decision to have surgery and supportive in my aftercare. Would do it again in a heartbeat and I will recommend you to all.

March 11, 2020

Overall
avatar

I had nothing but the best from Dr. Hodges and her team. She is very kind and understanding, and takes the time to explain answers to questions. My procedure went without a hitch, and I'm excited to see my progress in the next three months. Highly recommend Dr. Hodges for anyone's wls journey!

March 11, 2020

Overall
DISCLAIMER
The information on this page is presented as supplied by the indicated members of our community. ObesityHelp.com does not monitor or edit this information.
×