Christian Rodriguez Lopez

Bariatric Surgeon
Rating: 5.0 out of 5 with 11 ratings

Christian Rodriguez Lopez Bariatric Surgeon M.D.

7 yr Experience

3 yr in Bariatrics

7 yr in Laparoscopic Surgery

3 yr in Laparoscopic Bariatrics

90% Practice is Bariatrics

Min Age of Patient is 16

Max Age of Patient is 70


11 Reviews for Christian Rodriguez Lopez
Show reviews by   Sort by Most Helpful | Newest
avatar

Dr. Rodriguez & his team are amazing. My surgery went great & I’m extremely pleased with the care I received. My husband had the surgery after me & chose Dr. Rodriguez as well. We are both satisfied patients & would recommend him to everyone.

April 6, 2019

Overall
avatar

I had my surgery with Dr. Lopez on 4/12/2018. I didn’t get to meet him before surgery as I was the first one scheduled for my date. I had my operation, woke up in recovery about 2 hours after they took me back to the OR. I have no complications related to this operation insofar. Dr. Rodriguez came and met me the evening of the surgery and his fellow physician that was doing the post surgical management was great as well, although I can’t remember her name. Dr. Lopez is great, as are the rest of the surgeons at MBC. I would let him operate on me again in a heartbeat.

Overall
avatar

Thank you Dr. Christian Rodriguez López. My vertical sleeve procedure took place last Friday Nov. 2nd and everything went great. I appreciated you and your team, all the staff involved were very professional and kind. Oh...and my incisions are so small that I think they might not even show once cured! Again, thank you very much for your services. All the best. Ana R.

Overall
avatar

Dr. Rodriquez and his team were amazing from start to finish. He displayed great bedside manner and made sure I was informed and comfortable throughout my entire stay. Sleeved November 19, 2017. Highly recommended!

Overall

1 previous review. « hide

Dr. Rodriquez and his team were amazing from start to finish. He displayed great bedside manner and made sure I was informed and comfortable throughout my entire stay. Sleeved November 19, 2017. Highly recommended!

Overall
avatar

Dr. Rodriguez performed my sleeve two weeks ago. I feel great and have had an amazingly easy recovery. I have had zero complications and felt very well taken care of before, during, and after my surgery. The doctor and his entire staff were amazing. I would recommend him and his team to anyone!

Overall
avatar

Dr. Christian Rodriguez Lopez did my gastric sleeve surgery 2 days ago. He has wonderful bedside manners. He was so sweet explaining what all he would do. He also had a sense of humor that I enjoyed. He took excellent care of me. I would without a doubt, recommend him to anyone seeking weight loss surgery.

Overall
avatar

I had my sleeve surgery 3/12/18 by Dr. Rodriguez. The surgery went great no problems. Dr. Rodriguez was very professional and his staff had very good bedside manner. I would recommend Dr. Rodriguez to my friend and family. I don't regret having the surgery. Thank you Dr. Rodriguez for saving my life and giving me a new start.

Overall
avatar


Had my sleeve done on 02/08/2018... best thing I ever did!!! Thank you Dr R, u gave me my life back! Not only were u very dreamy to look at but ur bedside manner was awesome! Thank you again!!
HW-317
SW-293
CW-199
GW-125-135
5’3 42yrs

Overall
avatar

Dr CR Lopez performed my sleeve surgery October 21, 2017. He and his staff were very thorough and very professional. It was a great experience for me. Better than I could have ever imagined. I highly recommend Dr Lopez.

Overall
avatar

I started at BMI of 66. Dr Rodriguez is amazing. I had my surgery March 21 2018. Dr Rodriguez and the entire MBC team were absolutely phenomenal. I suffered no complications. Dr Rodriguez visited me each day, checking on my progress. All questions were answered and I don't feel like I could have received better care anywhere in the world. I would go back in a moment if needed. I have and will continue to recommend Dr Rodriguez and the MBC team to my friends and family!

Update: 11/8/18

HW: 505
SW: 450
CW:300
Goal: 15% body fat

Loving the new life afforded me by surgery!

Overall
DISCLAIMER
The information on this page is presented as supplied by the indicated members of our community. ObesityHelp.com does not monitor or edit this information.
×