Premier Protein Bananas & Cream Shake

Product
Rating: 5.0 out of 5 with 8 ratings

Premier Protein Bananas & Cream Shake by Premier Protein® - Protein Drink

Premier Protein Bananas & Cream Shake's Photo
8 Reviews for Premier Protein Bananas & Cream Shake
Sort by Most Helpful | Newest
avatar

This is another I have to thank ObesityHelp for. I don't know that I would've tried it otherwise and it's SOO GOOD!

July 8, 2019 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

This shake is like my new love..the taste is just right,and their are so recipes that you can use the banana creame...Thank you for a great product.

May 1, 2017 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

Hello Premier!!! We LOVE your products in the Seattle Puget Sound Area -- can you provide local Sam's Club locations near 98032 Area that carries BANANA??? I have already tried the Renton, WA Sam's, without luck. We all want to try Banana -- so PLEASE HELP! Thank's for all you do for folks needing balanced nutrition!

April 27, 2016 (indicates that they have used the product)

2 people found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

Love Love Love this new flavor. Bought a case at Sam's the other day and will definitely be buying again soon. This and the Chocolate are great. Not to fond of the Vanilla (chalky) or Strawberries&Cream (not much Strawberry taste)

April 22, 2016 (indicates that they have used the product)

2 people found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

Thank You for making rhe best tasting shake since chocolate...how about peach next.

April 19, 2016 (indicates that they have not used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I was able to sample the banana Premier Protein drink at Sams the other day and it was awesome! My favorite is the chocolate and I adore them and have 1-2 per day to get my protein in. I had WLS 16 months ago and need the extra protein...I love that they have 30 grams of protein in them! Thank you for creating a tasty & healthy product that I will enjoy everyday for the rest of my life! :)

April 17, 2016 (indicates that they have not used the product)

3 people found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I was pleasantly surprised to see the new flavor at the product demonstration table at my local Sam's Club. I tried it and immediately fell in love with it and bought a case. I will be buying more of this in the future.

April 16, 2016 (indicates that they have used the product)

1 person found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

Theses are awesome !

April 14, 2016 (indicates that they have not used the product)

1 person found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
DISCLAIMER
The information on this page is presented as supplied by the indicated members of our community. ObesityHelp.com does not monitor or edit this information.
×