Premier Protein Strawberries & Cream Shake

Product
Rating: 5.0 out of 5 with 10 ratings

Premier Protein Strawberries & Cream Shake by Premier Protein® - Protein Drink

Premier Protein Strawberries & Cream Shake 's Photo
10 Reviews for Premier Protein Strawberries & Cream Shake
Sort by Most Helpful | Newest
avatar

Love how this isn't as thick and sticky sweet as some others I tried. It's a welcomed break from chocolate all the time. Kind of reminds me of strawberry quick back in the day.

July 8, 2019 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I find this one to be the sweetest of the flavors. I add ice and it's perfect!

March 28, 2019 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

Close to a week post-op and these have been great. Easy on my stomach and taste better than any other RTD protein I've ever had. Two of these a day and I've been hitting my protein macros easily(30g each). I've found putting them in the freezer so it's ice cold gives you the best flavor and consistency.

Feb. 8, 2016 (indicates that they have not used the product)

4 people found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

tasted good had the right nutrition i am required to have.

Dec. 14, 2015 (indicates that they have used the product)

2 people found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I have tried other protein shakes and mixes in the past and all have had the same gritty taste along with the strong smell. I purchased a four pack of these shakes at the local big box store and have found my new go to meal replacement shake. The strawberries and cream flavor is excellent. The shake is smooth with no hint of chalky or gritty. On the side of the container it says serve very cold I would have to agree with that one. Overall it's the best protein product I have ever bought. Thank you Premier!

Nov. 12, 2015 (indicates that they have used the product)

4 people found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

Taste great

June 23, 2015 (indicates that they have not used the product)

0 of 1 people found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I love strawberries, and Premier Protein Strawberries & Cream shake tastes great.

I have five basic shake flavors: vanilla, eggnog, chocolate, hazelnut coffee and Premier Protein Strawberries & Cream.
The other flavors I make myself, because I use Dark Cocoa for the chocolate one, and I brew my own coffee for the hazelnut, and vanilla is always in my cupboard but Premier Protein Strawberries & Cream is the only RTD (ready to drink) protein shake that I buy. Not because I couldn't make it from scratch... but because it tastes like I did!

I put the carton in the freezer, so it gets extra-cold, and when it sounds like a slushee when I shake it, it's time to open it up and ...drift into Strawberries & Cream bliss!!!

It's a great flavor for the summer, and it helps me easily meet the higher daily protein requirements for my bariatric surgery, the Duodenal Switch. In my humble opinion, it is the perfect shake for DSers, with 30 grams of protein per shake.







June 23, 2015 (indicates that they have used the product)

3 people found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

If you love strawberry shake you will live this flavor. No funny after taste great for everyday post op. You can even use it as the base of a smoothie like I do.
#premierproteingiveaway #entry

June 22, 2015 (indicates that they have used the product)

1 person found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

Premier protein drinks are great tasting and nutritionally sound! I highly recommend them to everyone that asks me about a protein drink that tastes good and keeps me feeling full because this product is highly rated compared to any other out on the market. I've tried others and they don't taste nearly as good as premier and I feel like I've wasted money on other products. Never again I'm sticking to the best and that's premier!

June 22, 2015, Updated: June 25, 2015 (indicates that they have used the product)

1 person found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I was one of those who got really sick of protein shakes. I've tried a bunch of different kinds, but eventually got to the point where I couldn't choke them down anymore. But fortunately, I still like the Premier Protein pre-made shakes. Out of the flavors, I like Strawberries and Cream the best. They don't have that strong protein taste that so many others have. They're also mixed very well, so there's no gritty taste. They're best to drink as cold as possible. The only thing that's not perfect is the price. They're a little expensive, but I find they're worth the cost.

June 17, 2015 (indicates that they have used the product)

1 person found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
DISCLAIMER
The information on this page is presented as supplied by the indicated members of our community. ObesityHelp.com does not monitor or edit this information.
×