Herbalife

Vendor
Rating: 4.53571428571 out of 5 with 84 ratings

Herbalife Vendor

84 Reviews for Herbalife
Sort by Most Helpful | Newest
avatar

This product is an excellent way to add protein to your diet! You can add a tablespoon to just about anything you eat.

May 6, 2012 (indicates that they have used the product)

0 of 1 people found this helpful

Overall
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

Protein Drink Mix
This is my favorite protein drink mix. It comes in 2 different flavors and I can make just about anything sweet I want with this (I think of it as my milkshake). My favorite recipes I make with this is Key Lime Pie,German Chocolate Cake,and Peach Almond.
1 Serving = 4 Tbsp.
Nutritional - Vanilla - Chocolate
Calories - 110 - 120
Fat - 3g - 3.5g
Carbohydrate - 5g - 6g
Protein - 15g - 15g

Dec. 19, 2011 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

Herbalife Personalized Protein Powder
1 Tbsp.= 1 Serving
Calories=20; Fat=0g; Carbohydrates=0g; Protein=5g
Great to get more protein and no taste.

Dec. 19, 2011 (indicates that they have used the product)

0 of 1 people found this helpful

Overall
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

These are amazing, full of 20 different vitamins and minerals 9 grams of protein and come in French Vanilla, Dutch Chocolate, Cafe Latte, Pina Colada, Orange Creamcicle and Wildberry, when mixed with their Wildberry or peach mango beverage mix or protein drink mix they make an absolutely amazing smoothie with 230 calories and 24 grams of highly nutritious easily digestibly protein. amazing product

Aug. 14, 2011 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

herbalifes beverage mix in Wildberry and Peach Mango has 70 calories and 15 grams of protein. The wildberry tastes like Hawaiin Punch and is awesome as is the Peach Mango. They also have Protein drink mix that also has 15 grams of protein and comes in Chocolate and Vanilla. They mix great with all of their healthy meal formulas to make shakes with 230 calories and 24 grams of easily digestible very good smoothies. An amazing awesome product.

Aug. 14, 2011 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

Herbalife healthy meal and protein drink mixes are wonderful. They make great smoothies and are full of easily digestible nutrition, They are by far the best tasting and most nutritional form of protein I have encountered.

Aug. 14, 2011 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I am trying the instant formula 1 w/ 20g of protein. I tried the chocolate flavor. It had a gritty texture. Tasted a little like chocolate.

Sept. 17, 2010 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I have been on herbalife for about a week now. I still have 30 pounds to shed 3 years out from surgery and am wanting to really watch my nutrition because I'm hoping to start a family within the next year. The Herbalife products even smell healthy! the shakes are not too sweet and don't make me sick... the multivitamin is PERFECT for post surgery and the energy products don't make me jittery or sweaty at all! I LOVE them and can't wait to try new products. I ordered thru someone I know personally and he doesn't have a website yet but I listed his email address... I'll update to a website once he has one.

Jan. 27, 2010 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

Cookies and cream formula 1 is really good. If blended with ice it tastes just like a real shake. It even has what looks and tastes like tiny pieces of cookies in it. Great source of protein.

Oct. 20, 2008 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

Formula 1 is a great source of protein. Can be used as a snack or a full meal replacement. Plus it comes in 5 different flavors.

Oct. 20, 2008 (indicates that they have not used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
×