ZERO CHANCE

(deactivated member)
on 12/6/15 11:05 am, edited 12/6/15 4:29 pm

Hi everybody!!

My name is Gary, and I just got my surgery a few months ago. Thanks

There was something different here, that was very sarcastic and negative. I chose to remove it as I never want to mock this great place, or anyone here. I'm still learning how to just blend in. 

Sharon SW-267
GW-165 CW-167 S.

on 12/6/15 11:36 am, edited 12/6/15 3:38 am - PA
RNY on 12/22/14

Sharon

(deactivated member)
on 12/6/15 11:43 am

I'm starting to get a little scared for some of us. I thought by maybe putting something so outlandish up, I could show some of us what not to do, in a language only the truly hopeless could understand.

Sharon SW-267
GW-165 CW-167 S.

on 12/6/15 12:02 pm, edited 12/6/15 4:14 am - PA
RNY on 12/22/14

I was a member of the truly hopeless group. I was astonished (no really stupified) when I lost the first 25 pounds.  I remember there being alot to do at the beginning - and I followed my directions, which were generally good.  I complained that I had to take too many pills - 2 multis, 4 calciums, 4 pepcids and I was nauseated for an hour after each.  I was always sick.  When I showed my doctor all the pills I was taking, I was told I do not need to take the Calcium until I stopped taking the pepcid. 

Praise the Lord, that was 4 fewer each day - then I discovered the patches.

Sharon

KWray615
on 12/6/15 7:01 pm
RNY on 11/16/15

Patches?

Sharon SW-267
GW-165 CW-167 S.

on 12/6/15 8:16 pm - PA
RNY on 12/22/14

Skin Patch vitamins.  Like a stamp you put on you shoulder each morning and peel off 12 hrs later.

From a recent post of mine: