Two weeks left till Show Time!

Scooter725
on 9/13/12 10:35 pm - Elko, MN
VSG on 02/15/13
My surgery is only 2 weeks away... scheduled for Fri Sept. 28th at the UofM with Dr. Leslie. Nothing scares me. Nothing. I am a hard ass. Or I used to be.... I have been a nervous wreck the past few days. I have been gagging on almost everthing I put in my mouth to eat, have not been eating 5 or 6 times a day like I have been doing for the past 6 months (I am afraind I am going to gain a few lbs before my final weigh in next Wednesday), I have cried my self to sleep three times (once during the day), have thrown up twice from being so upset and have worked myself into a diarreah frenzie yesterday and today.

PLEASE tell me I am still half-flippin normal!
And what I would do to smell someone's cigarette right now. 6 weeks smoke free as of yesterday.

"Life is like a coin. You can spend it any way you choose, but you can only spend it once."~ Lillian Dickson

I'm on my weigh!!!!!!!!!!!!!          Join us on the Lightweights Board  

Onelifetolive
on 9/14/12 7:35 am - TX

Hey girl your one bad motor scooter, lol.  Your fine, we all are going to worry, hell you might have ibs if your vomitting and have diarreah.  I have no clue nor was i trying to diagnois you.  My surgery is the following Monday have faith and you will be fine.  As far as normal that I'm not so I cant tell you whats normal or how it looks.  Best of luck, I will pray for your anxiety and a safe surgery. Hold on I'm calling Jesus.  LOL

Scooter725
on 9/14/12 9:50 am - Elko, MN
VSG on 02/15/13
It's nerves not IBS. I have only been like this the past pew days . Wishing you well in you surgery and thanks for making that phone call for/with me  

"Life is like a coin. You can spend it any way you choose, but you can only spend it once."~ Lillian Dickson

Onelifetolive
on 9/14/12 11:23 am - TX