Recent Posts

Aligobs
on 8/16/09 2:39 pm - Australia
Topic: RE: Desk Vent
Have a look at "nail desk vent" from the Arden company.  We have had good experiance with them, they have something that actually works on dust and fumes.  I know that they are now looking at exporting sometime soon.  They are in Austrlia
reddoxiegirl
on 1/1/08 3:52 am
Topic: allergies
I have been doing nails for 16 years. I have a very successful business. I have a very problemed client. She is allergic to every chemical involved in acrylic nails. I have tried different chemicals, with and without primer. Her fingertips swell and are very tender. Wraps were working but now that she is more active with her hands, they are failling apart. I do not have this problem with any other client, and I use good products. I need to switch her to something else. I am afraid that gels won't hold up either but I can't think of any other ideas. Does anyone have any advice? I am open to anything at this point. Thanks! Jen
annann325
on 12/4/07 1:39 pm - Canada
Topic: hello everyone, ...