i'm new to this part!!

A B
on 4/26/10 12:08 am - NM
so i had my surgery scheduled for tomorrow (rny) and i have decided to cancel and try one more time without surgery - wish me luck!! 
toniteach
on 4/26/10 12:10 am - Houston, TX
Sweetie, I just posted to you on your other thread.  I KNOW you can do this.  You don't need our luck, you'll have our support.

Do you have a plan?  Spill!  I'm excited for you...and you CAN lose 165 pounds.  Make mini goals and you'll be at your Goal Weight, I bet, in 2 years if you lose 1.5 pounds/week. 

HUGS and LOVE!
A B
on 4/26/10 12:19 am - NM
thanks so much!!  i am going to join weigh****chers, i had been on them before and they worked, i just have to stay with it!! 
(deactivated member)
on 4/27/10 4:25 am, edited 4/27/10 4:50 am - Rochester, NY
Good for you!  I just joined WW yesterday morning and determined to get to goal weight this time.  Good luck to us both!!
A B
on 4/27/10 4:54 am - NM
this is the time!!!!  we are so going to make it this time!!

btw, how did you get that ticker on your posts?
(deactivated member)
on 4/27/10 5:43 am - Rochester, NY
You can click on the tickerfactory.com, but don't remember how I got it on here (it was so long ago). 
chellelynn3
on 4/26/10 1:38 am - san bernardino, CA
 Congratulations and welcome to an amazing journey! if you stick with it, you will NOT fail!!! Welcome! 

Michelle Hendrickson Holistic Health Coach http://www.gracioushealth.net

gloop
on 4/26/10 2:39 am
Hi AB,