HILARIOUS! (Moodswings)

Amber B.
on 11/27/11 12:31 am
My sweet husband is the most patient, supportive person and my #1 fan. Is it just me or is/did anyone experience terrible mood swings? The lightest thing can get on my nerves. Poor thing. He breathed out wrong yesterday. It was a loud exhale and in my defense he does that when he is aggravated! So I have been dubbed a new nickname. Are you ready? GROUCHO POUCHO. HAHAHAHAHA!!! good thing he can make me laugh when I am angry bc that's his only saving grace! Have a wonderful day!
poet_kelly
on 11/27/11 12:47 am - OH
Oh, I think just about everyone is moody or irritable in the beginning!  Your hormones are all goofy, plus you may still be affected by anesthesia, and you're not turning to food to comfort you right now.  I love the nickname.

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

twellington1
on 11/27/11 1:05 am - NH

that is funny he sounds sweet

~*K J*~
on 11/27/11 1:15 am - MD
 Oh yes! Gotta love the mood swings. Whenever I get them my husband tells me to go eat some protien. Lol.
 ~*KJ* HW 330 Day of Sugery 320

rebeccaj
on 11/27/11 1:54 am - Bowling Green, KY