Flavorless Protein suggestions please.

Caidkin
on 7/15/12 11:47 pm - Canandaigua, NY
RNY on 07/02/12
Ok.. I'm in great need of some flavorless protein suggestions please...

ty in advance 
Just had my RNY on 7.2.12!!!!  WOOHOO!!!!!         
poet_kelly
on 7/15/12 11:56 pm - OH
Try Unjury.  I think you can get a sample cheap at unjury.com.

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

hedrider
on 7/15/12 11:58 pm - Midlothian, TX
 Just know that it's UNflavored, but definitley NOT flavorless.  It has a taste.
Heather
Since 2008 my team has raised over $42,000 to fight breast cancer.

Dave Chambers
on 7/16/12 1:16 am - Mira Loma, CA
I found a generic unflavored whey isolate protein. 2 rounded T's has 18g protein, and 70 calories.  Photos on my page. Mixes very easily in milk or water, and can be easily added to foods.  When adding any protein to a hot food or beverage, heat the item to be consumed, add your protein to about 1 1/2 oz water, mix to creamer consistency, and then mix with item. Reheat in microwave for 30 seconds or less.  I add this protein to coffee, SF pudding, oatmeal, etc. DAVE

Dave Chambers, 6'3" tall, 365 before RNY, 185 low, 200 currently. My profile page: product reviews, tips for your journey, hi protein snacks, hi potency delicious green tea, and personal web site.
                          Dave150OHcard_small_small.jpg 235x140card image by ragdolldude

mjpetsche
on 7/16/12 2:47 am - Boise, ID
RNY on 07/05/12