Newbie here

Bigfordguy03
on 4/12/12 11:05 pm - MD
RNY on 08/09/12
Just wanted to introduce myself. my name is Buddy and im 24. Im planning on having the RNY bypass hopefully in June or July. I just finished my 6 month diet deal and lost 26 pounds from that. Looking forward to learning a good bit fom here and having som fun along the way.
CourtneyLiz
on 4/14/12 3:15 pm - Thompsons Station, TN
 Hey buddy :) welcome! Im Courtney and I will be 4years post RNY in July. Its was the best decision I've ever made and it completely changed my life :) this board is pretty slow lately but feel free to ask any questions or add me on Facebook if you want ! Good luck with everything!

"You must begin to think of yourself as becoming the person you want to be."-David Viscott

Our Wedding Website!: www.mywedding.com/peachjj
Twitter: www.twitter.com/CourtneylizUT
Facebook: www.facebook.com/courtneyliz

My ETSY site: www.etsy.com/people/courtneylizUT
smiley_k
on 4/15/12 2:38 am
Hey Buddy,

Welcome to the forum and best of luck on your journey! Keep us posted!
Katie  ♥     

Bigfordguy03
on 4/15/12 9:39 pm - MD
RNY on 08/09/12
Thanks guys. I hope to learn a lot here and I'm sure when it comes closer to my surgery date I will have questions about everything!!
Cindy22706
on 4/15/12 10:01 pm - California, MD
VSG on 02/08/12
Hey :) Where in MD are you from?!

Bigfordguy03
on 4/15/12 10:35 pm - MD
RNY on 08/09/12
Hey there :)

I'm from Glen Burnie, Md. Thanks for asking.
* Nicole *
on 4/16/12 10:11 pm
Welcome!

From a 6 year 8 month DS post-op. Greatest thing I ever did.

DS Aug 15th,2005 @ goal, living life and loving it.

"An Arabian will take care of its owner as no other horse will, for it has not only been raised to physical perfection, but has been instilled with a spirit of loyalty unparalleled by that of any other breed."

Bigfordguy03
on 4/17/12 2:12 am - MD
RNY on 08/09/12