B12 Energy Plus Topical Patch (30-Day Supply)

Product
Rating: 5.0 out of 5 with 8 ratings

B12 Energy Plus Topical Patch (30-Day Supply) by PatchMD - Vitamin Supplement
Write Review

B12 Energy Plus Topical Patch (30-Day Supply)'s Photo
8 Reviews for B12 Energy Plus Topical Patch (30-Day Supply)
Sort by Most Helpful | Newest
avatar

Received a sample of this at the OH2017 Conference and love the ease of use. I also ordered the Multivitamin patches to give them all a try and see how effective the patch will be in my long vitamin needs. The rep was really nice and knowledgeable.

Oct. 28, 2017 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I've been using both the Multi-vitamin and Omega-3 patches for several months and LOVE the ease of use. I have a hard time taking lots of pills and generally find ways to avoid getting them in. These patches are the best solution I could ever imagine. My new morning routine got 10 seconds longer and infinitely healthier....thanks to PatchMD.

My review, however is not so much about the ease of use, or the health benefits - both of which are wonderful. My review is about their customer service..........OUTSTANDING!!!! I cannot say enough about how impressed I am with the way their service team has handled what was actually a minor problem. I placed an order using a discount code, but when the order went through, the discount code disappeared. I wrote to the company asking if this could be resolved. I sent the note at approximately 10 PM and HOPED that I would get an answer within a few days. I was blown away when I got a response in an hour.....11 PM....WOW. Without going into all the details, not only was my situation resolved, it was done so in a manner far beyond what I imagined.

THANK YOU to the PatchMD customer service team.....you are amazing!

To anyone on the fence about purchasing this product....my advice is get off the fence and BUY!!!

July 18, 2016 (indicates that they have not used the product)

1 person found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I had RNY in 2001 and had issues with my vitamin levels. It was always so difficult for me to take all of my vitamins and still feel like I could get my food and fluids in. I wish PatchMD had been around then, I think it would have made my early post op days so much easier. However, since finding them a year ago, I have faithfully been purchasing all of my vitamin needs from them, including the B12 patch. I apply one patch per day and I feel great. I can tell when I have forgotten to apply them, as I don't feel as energetic. I am thankful these are now available and would recommend them to anyone, regardless of surgery type.

Dec. 9, 2015 (indicates that they have not used the product)

1 person found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

Taking my vitamins is always hit and miss especially the sub-lingual B-12 with the horrible taste and lasting aftertaste. I stumbled across patch md almost by accident I bought my first 30 day supply about 3 months ago and have been buying every 30 days these patches make taking my vitamins a breeze. I also use the D3 and the multivitamin.

Nov. 12, 2015 (indicates that they have used the product)

1 person found this helpful

Overall
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I brought this Vitamin B12 supplement patch with me while traveling in Europe September 2015. I like that you wear it for 24 hours and do not have to take another supplement for a week. I endorse this product wholeheartedly.

Oct. 17, 2015 (indicates that they have not used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I have been using these patches for a year now and with the exception of my iron levels my blood work has been great. I am 10+ years out from RNY. The price is little high but worth it as I hate taking pills and to be honest end up not taking them. They are easy to put on, wear while I am sleeping and then take them off in the AM.

I highly recommend these. The next time you see your surgeon share the information about these patches with your surgeon. I have made the suggestion they create patches for extra iron.

Happy Health!

June 8, 2015 (indicates that they have used the product)

2 people found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I used to always forget to take my B12 supplements, I think mostly because I didn't like the sublingual flavors. I talked to my doctor about doing at-home injections, and he prescribed the necessary items for me to do 1cc per week. However, this too was something that I struggled to complete regularly, mostly because of the effort it took to prepare each injection and, of course, the sting of the needle. PatchMD's B12 patches completely remove the prior obstacles to taking my B12 on a regular basis. There is no taste, there is no pain, there is no effort required. I simply apply a patch after my shower each day and I'm good to go! I've been taking these for about 3 months now, I go in for lab work in a few months and I will re-post then about my levels :)

Feb. 4, 2015 (indicates that they have used the product)

4 people found this helpful

Overall
Price
avatar

This is so much easier than taking supplements orally. I've been using them for awhile, and so far so good. Now if they would just come up with a patch for iron.

Jan. 12, 2015 (indicates that they have used the product)

5 people found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
DISCLAIMER
The information on this page is presented as supplied by the indicated members of our community. ObesityHelp.com does not monitor or edit this information.
×