I am an asshole

bigred_z
on 12/30/12 3:07 pm - Independence, KY
VSG on 11/16/12

LMAO at the recent posts!!  Elina, you are correct in wanting me in your corner in a life and death battle.  Because I will fight to the death for each and every patient that comes through my door.  God wills something different of course...but God helps those who cannot help themselves.  When you cannot...it is MY job to do as YOU would if you were able.  THAT is the job as a nurse.  And so I do...and I do it well.  As mentioned...if you want a massuese, a mommy, a whatever..I am not your girl.  A life saver...you got it!  U have it  in spades! Especially my vets!!!  I am a vet myself.  I give as I would want to get were I unable to speak for myself.

Lori RN, MS     Band 2/9/07 265lbs    Removed 4/13/12@ 185lbs (slip&erosion) Sleeve 11/16/12@ 225lbs  If I could get as excited about exercise as I am about a Big Mac...Now in ONEderland!!  197.4

bigred_z
on 12/30/12 3:12 pm, edited 12/30/12 3:13 pm - Independence, KY
VSG on 11/16/12

Karizmommy...I will not step foot again, ever!!!  Into an Autozone.  They recently fired an employee for exercising his American right to carry a firearm.  AND he saved the managers life by doing so, when he fired upon a criminal robber.

As a concealed carry, 2nd amendment supporting american....I WILL NEVER GIVE MY BUSINESS TO AUTO ZONE EVER AGAIN.  A shame too...I race and modify muscle cars as a hobby.  I have many vets, aND MANY car ppl to talk too.

Lori RN, MS     Band 2/9/07 265lbs    Removed 4/13/12@ 185lbs (slip&erosion) Sleeve 11/16/12@ 225lbs  If I could get as excited about exercise as I am about a Big Mac...Now in ONEderland!!  197.4

karismommy231
on 12/30/12 3:21 pm
VSG on 11/05/12
I think NAPA has them on sale....lol

Really? Thats crazy. I hope he sues the hell out of them! Sheesh.