newbie here!

PittsburghCutie
on 6/26/07 1:20 am - Pittsburgh, PA
Hi people!! My name is Liz, I've been on OH about 4 years now and am in need of some friendly, loveable people! I was invited here by a very dear friend that has helped me every step of the way when it comes to all aspects of wls, her name is Rhonda! *wave****o Rhonda* I hope to meet new people and talk about real life things! Liz
RHONDA FROM KY
on 6/26/07 1:25 am - ALEXANDRIA, KY
.. you know I put my name in my POST.. cuz in 4 years from now.. I wanna beable to search and find it... love ya hun**licks.. licks** now we just got to get the mods to put a DISCLAIMER on this board.. so I can call you sweet t!ts without offending people
PittsburghCutie
on 6/26/07 1:39 am - Pittsburgh, PA
Bah....I was nearly forced to swear in the last post I made over there. Now mah lady, Please do tell me how I can help you any way I can. I know your chits on your plate and I want to help. Please tell me how to or what I can do to help. We are going to Gatlinburg for a week, you are more than welcome to come down for a day or two just to chill out if you'd like. We will be there from 7/8-7/15. I'm sorry for what's been going on the past week or so, I don't even know what sparked the whole thing. If I can be of assistance, tell me. later sweet nips(let's see what happens with the 4 letter n word) :licks:
dapalap
on 6/26/07 2:56 am - Somewhere, Uzbekistan
I am not new, but I'm friendly..hahaha and I might just feel like hanging out again cuz you gals are pretty cool in my book! Dawn
PittsburghCutie
on 6/26/07 3:00 am - Pittsburgh, PA
Dawn....*tapping foot at you* Where in the hell have you been??? I'm sorry you have witnessed my awful behaviour over there. At any rate, I'm glad to see you here, and I'm glad you are still alive. Eee****'s been a while.
dapalap
on 6/26/07 4:39 am - Somewhere, Uzbekistan