Life Changing Article (95.8 lbs lost in 5 months)

ashdd81
on 7/14/08 1:23 pm, edited 7/14/08 1:31 pm - Long Beach, MS
VSG on 02/28/22

I have been overweight or obese basically all my life. I have also had dark skin patches for a long time, skin tags, and other symptoms of PCOS. At the age of 8, I was 142 lbs. By the start of high school, I was around 250 lbs. By the time I graduated high school, I weighed somewhere in the neighborhood of 330 lbs.  By 2002, I was 383 lbs. In 2004, I was 396 lbs. As of April of 2007, I was around 450 lbs. I had lost 30 lbs. between April of 2007 and February of 2008. Since February of 2008, I have lost 95.8 lbs making a total of 125.8 lbs lost when including the pre-diet weight loss of 30 lbs.