IRRATIBLITY!!

KarlyBeth
on 8/28/11 1:14 am - KY
I AM SO FREAKIN IRRITATED! Everything gets on my nerves, I am sitting here typing this as my mom is loudly chewing her food like a damn cow and my son keeps talking about something he saw on TV but he keeps talking in circles... things like this never got to me but now I feel like jumping off a damn bridge. I have noticed things like this for about 2 weeks now... could this be related to surgery stuff?!?!?! help, i dont want to end up in the crazy-ward!
lucybecominglucy
on 8/28/11 1:44 am
 I THINK IS CALLED ADDITION TO FOOD WE CAN NO LONGER EAT I LEAVE THE ROOM WHEN MY KIDS ARE EATING  ALSO TV I STOP IT THE FOOD COMMERCIAL DRIVE ME NUTS IF THAT MAKE SENSE I AM JUST WRITING AWAY AND I AM NOT REALLY A WRITER OR READER BUT I HAVE BECOME ONE AGAIN TO MAINTAIN MY SANITY
monicapena
on 8/28/11 1:49 am - OH
Hi ,  Sorry to hear that your going though some emotional issues right now. I know that sucks. I'm not a doctors but after what we just went though and all the changes we still have to deal with I would think that all this has to play some kind of role in this feeling. I already take something for my moods/emotions. I just talked with my doctor and told him what I was feeling and he already seemed to understand and what ever he gave me really helped. Stay strong and just close your eyes and take some deep breaths and tell yourself that you are a strong person and you will get through this. The people around you love you and dont want to make things hard for you. They care about you and really dont truly know what we are dealing with. Stay strong girl, you've come a long way. BIG HUG ! ... Smile
Monica

immafatgirl
on 8/28/11 2:10 am - KY