i can quit eating!!!

Tbercini
on 1/14/13 4:49 am - NC

I am 4 years out from surgery i went from 414lbs to 155lbs at my lowest weight, lately actually the past year i just can not quit eating i eat everything as much as i can as often as i can, i was up to 185 again, i just had surgery to reduce the excess skin and i am back down to 164. i am about to have surgery to remove more skin. i dont know what my problem is. i just can not quit eating. it is like b4 i had the bypass when i had no control i have no control again. any suggestions, i guess i never got to the root as to why i over eat

ToNewBeginnings
on 1/14/13 5:04 am

Sometimes I feel that way. It's when I graze on carbs and crappy food. I get back on track by using sparkpeople.com and going back to the basic foods.

poet_kelly
on 1/14/13 5:07 am - OH

How about seeing a therapist to get to the root of why you overeat?

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

ahelen
on 1/14/13 7:54 am