aesposito’s Posts

aesposito
on 12/23/17 3:15 pm
Topic: RE: Extreme pain in left shoulder and back.

Go to the ER. Not to alarm you, but pain to the left shoulder, arm, neck, jaw, etc can be cardiac in origin... and it's better safe than sorry.

Aidrey

Highest weight: 340
Surgery weight: 313
Surgery date: 10/24/11
Current weight 170... 170 pounds lost!!!!

I am not a doctor, but I play one at work.

aesposito
on 12/12/17 6:47 pm
Topic: RE: Body changes that are never spoken about -nsfw possibly-

Honestly the biggest issue I have with the floppy bits is on my bike, where stuff rubs and squishes and folds in on itself and is generally unhappy... a nice pair of bike shorts helps, but it's not a cure.

As for looking more appealing to me, I hate how it looks. But luckily I don't have to look at it much, he does. I envision him having to sift through yards of skin to find anything, and meanwhile he says with a grin that's a way over-exaggeration of the facts.

But FYI I have heard of people who have had their labia "tightened up" with plastic surgery after losing weight, so I suppose that's an option if you are really not happy with it (I don't think I'd go that far personally, but I am me, not you).

Hope that wasn't too much TMI in return lol!

Audrey

aesposito
on 12/12/17 2:39 pm
Topic: RE: Body changes that are never spoken about -nsfw possibly-

My libido went (and is still) through the roof. It is amazing how much fun sex is when you can move around more.

I hate the skin, but my husband says he doesn't mind it so I have to take that at face value. However on occasion we will be doing "whatever" and I can feel/see jiggling and I'm totally taken out of the moment for a bit.

Speaking of skin, there is a lot more in the genital area than there used to be of course. It doesn't get in the way of sex so much, but it can make bike seats and certain clothing a little uncomfortable....

Audrey

aesposito
on 11/30/17 4:29 pm
Topic: RE: Fussy pouch 8 months out