George Ferzli

Bariatric Surgeon
Rating: 4.95307917889 out of 5 with 510 ratings

George Ferzli Bariatric Surgeon MD, FACS

George Ferzli Bariatric Surgeon Picture

33 yr Experience

19 yr in Bariatrics

29 yr in Laparoscopic Surgery

19 yr in Laparoscopic Bariatrics

70% Practice is Bariatrics

Min Age of Patient is 18

Max Age of Patient is 72


510 Reviews for George Ferzli
Show reviews by   Sort by Most Helpful | Newest
avatar

Dr. Ferzli is caring and professional.

Nov. 19, 2018

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli is very nice and comforting. He is knowledgeable and available. The whole office is great, nice and always helpful.

Nov. 19, 2018

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli is wonderful, compassionate and competent in his field. The program is very good and the staff is wonderful too.

Nov. 19, 2018

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli is a caring doctor. He is helpful and the bariatric team is supportive.

Nov. 12, 2018

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli is knowledgeable, friendly and informative. I like his honesty.

Nov. 12, 2018

Overall
avatar

The bariatric team and support groups were very helpful throughout the process.

Nov. 12, 2018

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli demonstrated chivalry, knowledge and respect towards me. He treated me as an equal. The whole program is beyond wonderful.

Oct. 22, 2018

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli is well known, respected and experienced. The program takes time and patience.

Oct. 22, 2018

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli was very sweet and mild mannered. The support groups were helpful. I learned much needed information from others that were waiting to have surgery and those that already did.

Oct. 22, 2018

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli is very good, professional and calming.

Oct. 22, 2018

Overall
DISCLAIMER
The information on this page is presented as supplied by the indicated members of our community. ObesityHelp.com does not monitor or edit this information.
×