George Ferzli

Bariatric Surgeon
Rating: 4.95555555556 out of 5 with 529 ratings

George Ferzli Bariatric Surgeon MD, FACS

George Ferzli Bariatric Surgeon Picture

33 yr Experience

19 yr in Bariatrics

29 yr in Laparoscopic Surgery

19 yr in Laparoscopic Bariatrics

70% Practice is Bariatrics

Min Age of Patient is 18

Max Age of Patient is 72


529 Reviews for George Ferzli
Show reviews by   Sort by Most Helpful | Newest
avatar

Dr. Ferzli is straight to the point and informative. The program details a lot but it is worth the process.

Feb. 4, 2019

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli is brilliant and very diligent. Everyone is very helpful.

Feb. 4, 2019

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli is very nice and knowledgeable. The program is a big commitment. Everyone is extremely helpful.

Feb. 4, 2019

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli is very professional, caring and kind. It has been well worth it. Everyone has been amazing.

Feb. 4, 2019

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli was very informative and patient. He would answer all my questions. One of my favorite things about this program was the support groups.

Jan. 14, 2019

Overall
avatar

I loved Dr. Ferzli. He made me feel comfortable because I was scared. He is very good at what he does. The support groups gave me a look at what to expect. The bariatric team was helpful and very polite.

Jan. 14, 2019

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli is very likeable. I feel safe and secure with all procedures.

Jan. 7, 2019

Overall
avatar

The program is intensive and helps you to prepare yourself. I have used Dr. Ferzli for over 20 years- he is wonderful. The bariatric team has been helpful and there is so much info at the support group meeting.

Jan. 7, 2019

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli is very caring, knowledgeable, kind and straight forward. I think he is wonderful. The bariatric team is great and the support groups are extremely helpful. I am so happy I choose to come here.

Jan. 7, 2019

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli is honest and answers all questions. The bariatric team is very helpful.

Dec. 31, 2018

Overall
DISCLAIMER
The information on this page is presented as supplied by the indicated members of our community. ObesityHelp.com does not monitor or edit this information.
×