Heath Smith

Bariatric Surgeon
Rating: 5.0 out of 5 with 14 ratings

Heath Smith Bariatric Surgeon MD, FACS

Heath Smith Bariatric Surgeon Picture
14 Reviews for Heath Smith
Show reviews by   Sort by Most Helpful | Newest
avatar

What can I say I was scared at first but Dr smith was very patient with me and answered all my questions and concerns. I am very happy with my weight loss so far . I had my surgery on June 24,2021. I am greatful for going thur with my surgery. Thank you Dr Smith

Oct. 6, 2021

Overall
avatar

Dr. Smith and his staff have really helped change my life. He is a very dedicated and caring Dr. I would recommend MBS to anyone considering weight loss surgery. It is well worth the time and effort.

June 9, 2021

Overall
avatar

Dr Smith and his team are amazing. I have my life back and he gave me the tool to meet my goals. Friendly but honest with goals and how to reach them.

June 5, 2021

Overall
avatar

I had an amazing experience with VSG surgery with Dr. Smith and all of his staff. The whole process worked like a well-oiled machine. I even came from out of state because others I know experienced the same thing.

April 16, 2021

Overall
avatar

Dr Smith and My bariatric solutions have helped me so much, Dr Smith is a wonderful surgeon and I can't thank him enough, since the surgery I am full of energy, off some of my medications and I have my life back, I would definitely recommend him and My bariatric solutions!

April 9, 2021

Overall
avatar

Dr Smith and the staff in Decatur and Fort Worth have been fantastic. All my questions were answered, my concerns taken seriously and I have felt supported through this journey. My only regret is that I did not have this done sooner. Thank you Dr. Smith for giving me a fresh start to a healthier life.

March 2, 2021

Overall
avatar

Dr. Heath Smith & My Bariatric Solutions in Decatur have been AMAZING during this process getting me to surgery! Answered my never ending questions, putting my mind at ease, prepared me step by step what was going to happen every step of the way. I recommend them to ANYONE! Thank you so much Dr. Heath Smith ??

Feb. 26, 2021

1 person found this helpful

Overall
avatar

Dr. Smith and My Bariatric Solutions is the best! He answered all my questions during the initial visit as well as the day of surgery. He took time in explaining the process and made sure I was completely comfortable with everything. I always recommend him and MBS to all my family and friends. Thank you for saving my life!

Feb. 26, 2021

1 person found this helpful

Overall
avatar

He & his staff are AWESOME! Comprehensive, concerned & thorough!
I recommend them to everyone. They were worth the 7 hours I drove to get surgery done. All the preOp & postop had been telehealth except for 1 day before surgery.

Feb. 26, 2021

1 person found this helpful

Overall
avatar

Dr Heath Smith has an amazing bedside manner and helped me make this life altering decision much easier. I put off having this surgery for years because of a prior botched surgery. Dr. Smith gave me the information and encouragement to make an informed decision. I’m 100# lighter but still working on more. I liked him so much that my adult daughter had the same surgery a month later. His entire staff are friendly, knowledgeable and encouraging!

Feb. 26, 2021

1 person found this helpful

Overall
DISCLAIMER
The information on this page is presented as supplied by the indicated members of our community. ObesityHelp.com does not monitor or edit this information.
×