Chicken Soup Protein Powder

Product
Rating: 4.66666666667 out of 5 with 54 ratings

Chicken Soup Protein Powder by Unjury Protein Supplements - Protein Powder

Chicken Soup Protein Powder's Photo
54 Reviews for Chicken Soup Protein Powder
Sort by Most Helpful | Newest
avatar

Love their chocolate and chicken broth flavors.

March 3, 2011 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

The Chocolate Splendor tastes like chocolate milk and the chicken soup tastes like Chicken soup.

Oct. 5, 2010 (indicates that they have not used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

These drinks are very good. I prefer the chocolate and Vanilla. Not too crazy about the chicken and strawberry. The unflavored is also a useful protein source. Can go in about anything and you can't taste it.

Nov. 10, 2008 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I throw up if I drink this. I have tried smaller and smaller amts added to other things, but... Maybe I am allergic...

Aug. 7, 2007 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Nutritional Value
avatar

Tried the Chicken Broth flavor - very good. I liked it because it wasn't sweet. Seems like all the samples I've received are sweet and for a meal replacement, the chicken broth works great.

March 27, 2007 (indicates that they have used the product)

1 person found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I really like these protein powders. I can actually stomach them. Most seem powdery to me...but this mixes up nice. I use 1% milk in mine and drink in the mornings before the bus run. I thought Unjury's customer service was helpful, too. Overall, I felt this product has great taste for the money!

Jan. 20, 2007 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

Unbelievable value, not to mention TASTE, TEXTURE & me being in LOVE with UNJURY Protein. I can't get enough of it hot or cold. 20 grams of protein per serving & I have to hold back from intaking more than recommended due to the love of the taste & digestability.

Nov. 21, 2006 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

Don't let them fool you the unflavor is horrible, I found it worse then the flavored ones.

Nov. 14, 2006 (indicates that they have not used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

Unjury is my very favorite protein drink. The chocolate is the best! I also use the unflavored in SF puddings and yogurt.

Oct. 19, 2006 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

The center I my Dr works at recommended it and gave us samples. I tastes great!!. My son is into wt lifting and likes it to. My mother tried it and has since ordered some. When shaken up well it is soooooo good.

June 26, 2006 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
DISCLAIMER
The information on this page is presented as supplied by the indicated members of our community. ObesityHelp.com does not monitor or edit this information.
×