Chicken Soup Protein Powder

Product
Rating: 4.66666666667 out of 5 with 54 ratings

Chicken Soup Protein Powder by Unjury Protein Supplements - Protein Powder

Chicken Soup Protein Powder's Photo
54 Reviews for Chicken Soup Protein Powder
Sort by Most Helpful | Newest
avatar

After purchasing the low carb choc. Isopure...I became a little worried. This was supposed to be one of the best protein powders on the market. Yuck! Then I tried the Unjury Vanilla. I am hooked. Now I know that I am still pre-op and tastes may change, but wow what a difference. Choc & unflavored are just as good. I am gonna get mine on auto ship for about 16.50 a cannister. I highly recommend it!

Oct. 10, 2003 (indicates that they have not used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

awsome the best like they say if it doesnt taste good you wont drink it so make it taste goo dna d you will drink it

Oct. 8, 2003 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

very good source of protein for me and easy to mix and drink down. Each canister twice a day last a little over a week. chocolate, vanilla, unflavored

Sept. 29, 2003 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I tried the new Unflavored Unjury and it was incredible. No flavor, no odor, and no texture .. I despise protein powders and didn't believe the hype, but it's true. I mixed 2 parts powder to 1 part warm broth, and the texture barely changed at all (it thickened *very* slightly.) The taste and aroma were not affected. At all. :)

I would love to rate this product as "excellent" across the board, but it is somewhat expensive, at $1.00 a scoop! Totally worth it though. It was ordered on Thursday and delivered Monday .. the customer service seems excellent.

Sept. 23, 2003 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

Chocolate Unjury is wonderful!! I mix it with skim milk, usually twice a day. It's a little hard to stir up, but I will stick with Unjury!! :)

Sept. 19, 2003 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

Non-gritty with a pure vanilla taste (also comes in chocolate and unflavored), Unjury is the only drink I have found that my pouch likes. Tastes great; I mix it with SF Tang for a creamsicle taste.

Sept. 7, 2003 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I never thought I would find a protein powder I could tolerate, but then a friend recommened the chocolate Unjury. It is wonderful! My kids want to drink it because it tastes like chocolate milk! The shipping time is great and have not had a problem with it yet. I mix it 1 scoop with 6 to 8 oz of skim milk and end up with 26 grams of protein! I would recommend this to anyone.

Sept. 2, 2003 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I absolutely do not like most protein suppliments. It seems once they add protein the taste is terrible. However the Unjury is by far the best I have come across. I prefer the chocolate, but the vanilla is pretty good also. It is not gritty, mixes well and the flavor beats all other suppliments by a mile. Don't think with any protein drink you're going to get a dairy queen treat, there are all levels of quality with these type drinks and Unjury is the top.

Aug. 29, 2003 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

My dietician keeps Unjury in stock so that you don't have to pay shipping. The vanilla is nice just mixed with water. The chocolate isn't quite as good, but is still very drinkable.

A scoop is included, which makes measuring very easy.

Aug. 14, 2003 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

This is the only protien powder that I have found I like - taste and texture! It is very good and I highly recommend it! In others I had tried adding bannanas, peanut butter, strawberries and still could not stand enough of it to get it all down. This comes in chocolate and vanilla only and I can actually get through all 8oz to get that 26 gs of protien!

July 21, 2003 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
DISCLAIMER
The information on this page is presented as supplied by the indicated members of our community. ObesityHelp.com does not monitor or edit this information.
×