Finally! - I have a date...

AllieInOntario
on 5/15/11 5:48 am
With restaurant/business sold - I finally have a date with Dr Gagner!  June 20th! :)  Woo hoo.  Now the review of what I need to get vits and protein wise, etc etc etc .  Back to reading :)

Allie

AllieInOntario
on 5/15/11 5:50 am
Can some kind soul point me in the direction of the instructions on how to change the info under my avatar to reflect my date and Dr?  Thanks :)

had_enuf
on 5/15/11 6:45 am - East Bay, CA
       Judy                   HW359/Consult288/SW275          

MajorMom
on 5/15/11 6:20 am - VA
Congratulations, Allie! Good for you.

I'm not good at navigating around OH since some of the changes but I'm sure someone will chime in.

--gina

5'1" -- HW 195/SW 187/GW 115 July 08/CW 121 Dec 2012
                                 ******GOAL*******

Starting BMI between 35 and 40ish? 
Join us on the
Lightweights Board!
DS on Aug 9, 2007 with Dr. Hazem Elariny

lisarn
on 5/15/11 6:47 am - Omaha, NE
Since I just had to change this, I thought I would tell you how...but I had to go back and go through it and it took me forever to find it again!! And it's just been two days! They really don't make that part of OH easy to navigate.
Anyway....there are two ways to get there (probably more, but these are the two I know of)
The first will take you to all your settings, etc.
Up at the very very top of your OH page, to the left of the search bar is "my account". Click on that, and to the left, under your picture on all those tab's is one towards the bottom that says "my journey" click on it. It will open up a window where you can add your surgery, date, dr. etc. 
The second way is a quick way to get to just where you need.