No Flinstone vitamins?????

poet_kelly
on 3/25/12 9:29 am - OH
The One A Day gummies have no vitamin K, they are missing some of the B vitamins, they are missing either copper or zinc, I forget which, they have NO selenium, No mangenese... I forget what else but they are missing a few other things.

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

jodisue40
on 3/25/12 7:15 am - OH
RNY on 04/11/12
Thank you that does help

Debbie A.
on 3/25/12 7:21 am - Aurora, OH
 I was told to use the Flinstone chewables for the first month only.

bridie_53
on 3/25/12 7:21 am - IL
RNY on 05/16/12
 Thank you all! I will go to ABSMA page. (did I type that right?)
poet_kelly
on 3/25/12 7:24 am - OH
ASMBS - American Society for Metabolic and Bariatric Surgery.  Here are the vitamin guidelines: nutrition.otago.ac.nz/__data/assets/file/0005/4784/Bariatric NutritionReading.pdf

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

MrsLitch
on 3/25/12 7:33 am - Morris, IL
RNY on 06/04/12
Thanks Kelly this will help with my research for a liquid vitamin online. I appreciate it!
seattledeb
on 3/25/12 7:22 am