Free Protein Drinks!

gooddaysunshine
on 11/2/13 4:37 am
RNY on 04/30/13

Read about "Insure Nutrition" on here so I decided to check it out.  Just wanted everyone to know, it doesn't appear to be any type of scam, I have received 2 bottles of liquid vitamins and 2 cases of Premier Protein drinks and will continue to automatically receive that monthly.  Absolutely free.  No shipping, no copay, nothing.  insurenutrition.com  Check it out!

saterry
on 11/2/13 4:41 am - IN
Revision on 10/03/13

I got the same thing ! Free ---crazy my insurance is paying for everything

SRVG 1997 SW 301   Revision to RNY 10/3/13 SW 247 GW 130  Ht 5'8

poet_kelly
on 11/2/13 4:45 am - OH

What kind of vitamins are they?

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

gooddaysunshine
on 11/2/13 5:39 am
RNY on 04/30/13

"Optisource Bariatric Multi-Vitamin Liquid"  Came with a paper listing everything in it...24 different things listed, take 1 tablespoon twice daily.

poet_kelly
on 11/2/13 6:07 am - OH

I didn't know Optisource made a liquid vitamin.  I tried to look up the nutritional stats but can't find it anywhere online . The Optisource website just shows their chewable vitamins.  I'm wondering if their liquid multi is better their their chewable, because I think their chewable multi is a pretty poor choice for us.

Does two tablespoons a day give you 200% of the RDA of most of the stuff there?

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

LessofJess