Is sugar really public enemy #1?

slimpickins5280
on 4/27/12 12:30 pm - CO
I believe it does have something to do with sweating because they did the test right after my brother had worked out.

I'm no doctor, so I can't can't break it out to a molecular level.

All I know is it worked.

VSG 10/18/11      If you don't like the road you're walking, start paving another one.-Dolly Parton

Mermaid7
on 4/27/12 4:21 pm
Along this train of thought I've run into an interesting realm:  The Weston A. Price Foundation which promotes better health through nourishing foods.  Very interesting, check it out.  I now understand why raw whole fat dairy is so important and why fat free is very harmful.  Balancing the calories is tricky, but in the end worth it.  Basic, simple foods, unprocessed, local.  It seems better for humans and better for the planet.

Pooch2
on 4/27/12 5:08 pm