A little extra help?

4evercaligrl
on 9/20/12 4:43 pm
 OK.  Im getting very frustrated (as im sure many people are).  This makes absolutely no sense but I am getting in about 500 cal a day, less than 30 carbs a day, and working out almost every day and I can not lose a thing!  My mom found a weight loss formula called Real Dose.  I was wondering if anyone has tried it and can tell me what they think.  This is not normal, and I could really use some help.  I still have the last 20 ibs to lose.  I am willing to try anything, but I truly believe that at a certain point our bodies shut down and refuse to lose anymore.  Maybe a supplement of some sort can help.  I have never tried anything before, but will do what it takes.  Any feedback appreciated.  Thanks!

acbbrown
on 9/20/12 4:51 pm - Granada Hills, CA
Ive never even heard of it but "weight loss pills" short of the ones that kill you - they are just gimmicks - they dont work. If they did, everyone would be using them.

If you are seriously eating 500 cal and less than 30 g of carbs a day and not losing - maybe a trip to your doc is in store rather than pills.

www.sexyskinnybitch.wordpress.com - my journey to sexy skinny bitch status

11/16/12 - Got my Body by Sauceda - arms, Bl/BA, LBL, thigh lift. 

HW 420/ SW 335 /CW 200    85 lbs lost pre-op / 135 post op

~~~~Alison~~~~~

edelu
on 9/20/12 6:22 pm - los angeles, CA