So many questions??

MFislandgirl
on 4/19/12 12:19 pm - Canada
I'm new to this...not sure where to start with all the questions I have. Maybe one of you might have insight into them.
Question # 1) Does anyone have Poly Cystic that has had WLS and has noticed less facial hair growth?
#2) How quickly will I see a change in my diabetes?
#3) Has anyone noticed a change in their seasonal allergies since having WLS?
I'm sure as the process progresses I will have more questions...thanks for any help!!
MFislandgirl
on 4/19/12 3:02 pm - Canada
Someone has kindly & privately brought it to my attention that the "MF" in my user name could be misunderstood as inappropraite ...how ever it stands for MooseFactorygirl ... I am trying to figure out how to change it so please be patient with me until I do....it was not my intention to offend any one....so please answer my questions if you can...thanks a bunch!!
MooseFactoryGirl {JEN}  

WLS:Summer 2013. Orient:March 16, 2012. Psych:April 25, 2012. SW:April 25, 2012. Dietitian:April 26, 2012. Reg Nurse:April 26, 2012. Doc:April 26, 2012.    
ToNewBeginnings
on 4/19/12 8:57 pm
Oh brother,
if anyone is offended tell them to go pee on a tree!

Joyce J.
on 4/19/12 10:18 pm - Scarborough, Canada
Hahahaha Yvonne LOL

I thought the same thing but different words ............... initials MF actually come to mind LOL

Joyce----Today is the first day of the rest of your life

Leslie W.
on 4/19/12 10:02 pm - Cobourg, Canada
Welcome to OH. Unfortunately you cant change it. You can go to set up and change it to display your first name. Otherwise you have to delete and start over again,

Referral: August 2010 Orientation TWH: May 25, 2011  NP: June 8/11, f/u sleep clinic June 7, abd u/s June 14, SW: June 28/11  Nutrition Class: July 5/11, Dietician Aug 09, Psychologist Aug 25 Surgeon Sept 16th Surgery Date: Oct 11/11 HW:287, Opti wt: 260 SW: 242
My Angel is Sheri TK   
Karen M.
on 4/20/12 2:03 am - Mississauga, Canada