Hello Everyone!!!!

Isla D.
on 9/3/11 5:44 pm - Windsor, Canada
I just wanted to pop on to the old board and say hello to all my OH friends!  I have fallen off the face of the earth it seems and just found my way back to this site!  Well, actually, so much has changed since I"ve been here, that I feel completely lost!

Anyway, I just celebrated my 3 year surgiversary and WOW!!!  It went by so fast!!!  I can't believe it's been that long, but yup....

I have so much catching up to do, and I will try to stay on board and keep it going, but first, I'd like to hear from everybody and see how you all are doing!!!  Pop on and say hi so I know who's still out there! 

Hope everyone is well!!

Isla

suzyq0052
on 9/3/11 7:47 pm
Hello Isla, you don't know me.. I am relatively new to OH forum/ON as I only had my surgery March 2/2011.. but its nice to meet you. You look beautiful.. and congrats on your successful journey for the past 3 yrs!
You are listed as from Windsor.. I live nearby in Amherstburg.. always good to see postings from people who live not so far from me.
Keep up the great work and keep coming by the forum.
Suzyq0052

merly6800
on 9/3/11 9:31 pm - Canada
Hello Isla, nice to see you back!

Congrats on the 3 yrs!  Hope you are doing well.

Marilynn 
Monica M.
on 9/3/11 9:58 pm - Penetanguishene, Canada
yay for you!!! glad you're doing well and keeping busy. I dont know you either, I'm 6 months out, and rocking this thing!!

Jennifer D.
on 9/3/11 10:07 pm
Hello Isla Bonita : ). I'm still here, actually just got my DS 11 days ago. What's new??
                                      Jennifer
          Thank you Cheri and Holly!
       Think twice, cut once! I've had 3 surgeries now, RNY, VSG and DS .
                                Ask me about the DS or visit dsfacts.com
2002 - RNY
2010 - RNY to VSG
2011 - Full DS-August 24th
                HW 311   SW 306  CW 235  GW 150
sam1am
on 9/3/11 11:23 pm
 Nice to see you back and glad to hear you're doing well!